COURT - I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 282 OF 2017 & IA NO. 734 OF 2017 & IA NO. 485 OF 2018

Dated: 14th February, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Jaiprakash Power Ventures Limited ... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Madhya Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Shri Venkatesh

Mr. Vikas Maini

Mr. Somesh Srivastava Mr. Sandeep Rajpurohit

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Ranitha Ramachandran

Mr. Shubham Arya

Mr. Pulkit Agrwal for R-2

Mr. Parinay Deep Shah

Ms. Ritika Singhal

Ms. Surabhi Pandey for R-1

Mr. Aashish Anand Bernard

Mr. Paramhans for R-4

ORDER

As agreed by learned counsel for parties, list the matter for hearing on *11-03-2019*.

(S. D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur)
Chairperson

tpd/ss